Welcome To GuelphStorm.com

Schedule Guelph Storm

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Month: September | October | November | December | January | February | March | April

Click on the Game Date for more details

Schedule 2013/2014
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
September
Fri Sep 20 Erie 3 Guelph 4 07:30 PM 4,384
Fri Sep 27 Oshawa 1 Guelph 5 07:30 PM 3,580
Sun Sep 29 London 3 Guelph 6 02:00 PM 3,499
October
Fri Oct 04 Owen Sound 1 Guelph 7 07:30 PM 3,697
Sat Oct 05 Guelph 2 London 7 07:00 PM 8,973
Sun Oct 06 Guelph 1 Oshawa 4 06:05 PM 3,010
Fri Oct 11 Guelph 5 Ottawa 1 07:30 PM 2,891
Sat Oct 12 Guelph 5 Belleville 6 07:05 PM 2,251
Sun Oct 13 Guelph 9 Kingston 3 02:00 PM 2,565
Thu Oct 17 Guelph 3 Windsor 2 07:05 PM 4,637
Fri Oct 18 Niagara 4 Guelph 5 07:30 PM 3,738
Sun Oct 20 Ottawa 3 Guelph 7 02:00 PM 4,002
Tue Oct 22 Guelph 6 Kitchener 3 07:00 PM 6,793
Fri Oct 25 North Bay 2 Guelph 7 07:30 PM 4,161
Sun Oct 27 London 4 Guelph 7 02:00 PM 4,057
Wed Oct 30 Guelph 7 Peterborough 1 07:05 PM 2,013
November
Fri Nov 01 Kitchener 3 Guelph 6 07:30 PM 4,591
Sun Nov 03 Sudbury 1 Guelph 3 02:00 PM 3,655
Thu Nov 07 Guelph 5 London 6 07:00 PM 8,730
Fri Nov 08 Plymouth 3 Guelph 2 07:30 PM 4,572
Fri Nov 15 Peterborough 4 Guelph 9 07:30 PM 4,297
Sat Nov 16 Guelph 3 Erie 4 07:00 PM 4,161
Tue Nov 19 Guelph 9 Mississauga 3 11:00 AM 4,322
Fri Nov 22 Windsor 4 Guelph 2 07:00 PM 5,025
Sat Nov 23 Guelph 6 Plymouth 2 07:05 PM 2,254
Sun Nov 24 Kitchener 0 Guelph 6 02:00 PM 3,997
Thu Nov 28 Guelph 4 Erie 6 07:00 PM 4,430
Fri Nov 29 Barrie 2 Guelph 3 07:30 PM 4,585
December
Fri Dec 06 Owen Sound 5 Guelph 3 07:30 PM 4,359
Sat Dec 07 Guelph 5 Plymouth 2 07:05 PM 2,026
Sun Dec 08 Guelph 7 Sarnia 4 04:05 PM 3,875
Fri Dec 13 Guelph 2 London 5 07:30 PM 9,046
Sat Dec 14 Guelph 4 Owen Sound 0 07:30 PM 3,060
Sun Dec 15 Erie 0 Guelph 5 06:30 PM 4,748
Thu Dec 19 Sault Ste. Marie 5 Guelph 6 07:00 PM 4,354
Sun Dec 29 Erie 2 Guelph 5 02:00 PM 4,725
Tue Dec 31 Guelph 4 Barrie 1 07:30 PM 4,135
January
Wed Jan 01 Guelph 3 Owen Sound 2 02:00 PM 3,019
Fri Jan 03 Sault Ste. Marie 3 Guelph 5 07:30 PM 4,388
Sun Jan 05 Guelph 2 Saginaw 3 04:00 PM 2,767
Thu Jan 09 Guelph 4 Niagara 2 07:00 PM 2,954
Fri Jan 10 London 3 Guelph 5 07:00 PM 5,012
Sun Jan 12 Kitchener 0 Guelph 5 02:00 PM 4,855
Fri Jan 17 Guelph 4 Kitchener 1 07:30 PM 7,248
Sat Jan 18 Guelph 1 Erie 0 07:00 PM 5,643
Sun Jan 19 Kingston 1 Guelph 6 06:30 PM 3,636
Fri Jan 24 Owen Sound 2 Guelph 4 07:30 PM 4,553
Sat Jan 25 Guelph 0 Owen Sound 0 07:30 PM 0
Sun Jan 26 Saginaw 2 Guelph 4 06:30 PM 3,566
Fri Jan 31 Sarnia 1 Guelph 6 07:30 PM 4,192
February
Sat Feb 01 Guelph 1 Windsor 3 07:05 PM 6,281
Tue Feb 04 Guelph 10 Kitchener 4 07:00 PM 6,758
Thu Feb 06 Mississauga 0 Guelph 8 07:00 PM 3,812
Fri Feb 07 Belleville 4 Guelph 7 07:30 PM 4,201
Fri Feb 14 Guelph 5 Sault Ste. Marie 3 07:07 PM 4,401
Sat Feb 15 Guelph 6 Saginaw 4 07:11 PM 4,404
Mon Feb 17 Plymouth 3 Guelph 9 02:00 PM 4,957
Fri Feb 21 Windsor 4 Guelph 6 07:30 PM 4,864
Sun Feb 23 Saginaw 6 Guelph 3 02:00 PM 4,792
Mon Feb 24 Guelph 6 Owen Sound 3 07:00 PM 2,642
Thu Feb 27 Guelph 5 North Bay 4 07:00 PM 3,550
Fri Feb 28 Guelph 5 Sudbury 6 07:30 PM 3,889
March
Sun Mar 02 Guelph 4 Sault Ste. Marie 3 02:00 PM 4,027
Tue Mar 04 Guelph 2 Kitchener 0 07:00 PM 6,795
Fri Mar 07 Owen Sound 6 Guelph 2 07:30 PM 5,024
Sun Mar 09 Guelph 6 Sarnia 2 04:05 PM 3,082
Wed Mar 12 Kitchener 3 Guelph 7 07:00 PM 4,320
Fri Mar 14 Sarnia 1 Guelph 13 07:30 PM 4,901
Sat Mar 15 Guelph 1 Owen Sound 2 07:30 PM 3,209
Fri Mar 21 Plymouth 2 Guelph 5 07:30 PM 4,204
Sat Mar 22 Plymouth 0 Guelph 3 07:00 PM 3,572
Tue Mar 25 Guelph 1 Plymouth 2 07:00 PM 1,953
Wed Mar 26 Guelph 7 Plymouth 2 07:00 PM 2,253
Fri Mar 28 Plymouth 3 Guelph 8 07:30 PM 3,926
April
Fri Apr 04 London 4 Guelph 6 07:30 PM 4,974
Sun Apr 06 London 7 Guelph 2 07:00 PM 4,713
Tue Apr 08 Guelph 4 London 2 07:00 PM 8,940
Thu Apr 10 Guelph 6 London 3 07:00 PM 8,961
Fri Apr 11 London 4 Guelph 5 07:30 PM 5,007
Thu Apr 17 Erie 4 Guelph 5 07:00 PM 4,703
Fri Apr 18 Erie 0 Guelph 0 07:30 PM 0 Buy Now!
Mon Apr 21 Guelph 0 Erie 0 07:00 PM 0 Buy Now!
Tue Apr 22 Guelph 0 Erie 0 07:00 PM 0 Buy Now!
Fri Apr 25 Erie 0 Guelph 0 07:30 PM 0 Buy Now!
Sat Apr 26 Guelph 0 Erie 0 07:00 PM 0
Mon Apr 28 Erie 0 Guelph 0 07:00 PM 0 Buy Now!

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

 

Gametime

VS Erie
Apr 18, 2014 07:30 PM
Tickets  
 
AT Erie
Apr 21, 2014 07:00 PM
 
AT Erie
Apr 22, 2014 07:00 PM
 
VS Erie
Apr 25, 2014 07:30 PM
 
AT Erie
Apr 26, 2014 07:00 PM
 
 

Get The Storm Insider

Be the first to know what's happening

 

Follow the Team